Congratulations to the newly elected Board of Directors!  With this second round of election, all leadership positions in house are now filled.  The results of the elections are listed below.

Membership Director - Nick Noonan

Membership Director – Nick Noonan

Operations Director - Aaron Campbell

Operations Director – Aaron Campbell

Risk Management Director - Jesse Young

Risk Management Director – Jesse Young

Academic Director - Kyle Duckering

Academic Director – Kyle Duckering

Communications Director - Wyatt Dahlenburg

Communications Director – Wyatt Dahlenburg

Financial Director - Kyle George

Financial Director – Kyle George

Philanthropy Director - Anthony Adams

Philanthropy Director – Anthony Adams

Social Director - Andres Alvarez

Social Director – Andres Alvarez

Categories: Uncategorized


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: