Purdue Triangle

Executive Board Elections

Congratulations to Derek Cameron, the new president of Triangle Fraternity.  Also, congratulations to Gregory Haegele, the Vice President of Membership, Justin Legare, the Vice President of Internal, and Nick Zenobi, the Vice President of External.  These men will lead the house for the next year, and as senior brothers in the house, will represent the best of us.  We commend these brothers for their election, and have high hopes going into the Board of Directors elections next week.

President – Derek Cameron
VP of Membership – Gregory Haegele
VP of Internal – Justin Legare
VP of External – Nick Zenobi