Purdue Triangle

Newly Elected Board of Directors

The Beta Chapter of Triangle Fraternity has elected 11 brothers to our newest Board of Directors! Our newly elected president is Eric Ejiofor, vice president is James Roach, executive secretary is Tyler Preston, membership director is Derek Cameron, recruitment director is Brandon Smith, philanthropy director is Mark Rodriguez, financial director is Justin Legare, operations director is Gregory Haegele, risk manager is Elisha Rothenbush, internal social director is Nick Zenobi, and external social director is Darien Freedman. We look forward to see what these exemplary brothers may bring to our chapter!